350 Albert Street, Suite 1220
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 1A4
Phone: (613) 748-0057
Fax: (613) 748-9078
Email: [email protected]

Paula Dunlop
Vice-President, Corporate and Strategic Affairs
Phone: (613) 748-0057 ext. 341
Mobile: (613) 614-3280
Email: [email protected]


  • Timothy M. Egan Biography PDF
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    Extension: 300
    Send email
  • John Adams
    Managing Director, Natural Gas Innovation Funding
    send email
  • Annik Aubry
    Manager, Communications
    Extension: 325
    Send email
  • Nathalie Bousquet
    Executive Assistant to President and CEO/
    Corporate Secretary (CGA, CNGVA, NGIF)
    Extension: 304
    Send email
  • Office Manager
    position vacant
  • Paul Cheliak 
    Vice-President, Government and Regulatory Affairs
    Extension: 316
    Send email
  • Paula Dunlop
    Vice-President, Corporate and Strategic Affairs
    Extension: 341
    Send email
  • Bryan Gormley
    Director, Policy, Economics and Information
    Extension: 315
    Send email
  • Kim Hendsbee
    Administrative Coordinator
    Extension: 320
    Send email
  • Jessica Ibrahim
    Senior Communications Advisor | Multimedia Designer
    Extension: 308
  • Kevin Larmer
    Manager, Innovation and Markets
    Extension: 314
    Send email 
  • David McConkey 
    Manager, Operations, Safety and Security
    Extension: 302
    Send email
  • Deborah Pfeil
    Coordinator, Operations, Innovation and Markets 
    Extension: 303
    Send email 
  • Valerie Prokop
    Extension: 309
    Send email
  • Aysha Raad
    Manager, Government Affairs
    Extension: 310
    Send email
  • Jim Tweedie
    Vice-President, Operations and Market Affairs
    Extension: 311
    Send email
  • Manager, CNGVA, NGIF
    Employee on leave